No spyware to worry about. Even if we knew how, Lipkandy really doesn't want to know what you do with your computer anyway.

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License. which means that you can download songs (for free!), share them with friends, burn them to CD,
even remix them, as long as you don't try to make money off of lipkandy's hard work.

A new song!!! Actually, the first of several new songs. This one is dreamy and slow and you can download it for free:

Not the Stars (5mb) "it's not the stars you know, it's the dark in between that glows"

D-lo from 'Heart Beats Broken':

1. shopping 02:46 (2.5MB)-- 'I wanna go shopping with you, 'cause that's what girls do'

2. 'dear you' (3.4MB)- old school lip rock

3. 'sorry so small' (2.8MB)-- "you wear the makeup, I wear the dirt crown..."

4. last night for you (3.6MB) "I cried last night for you, not for the first time, but for the last time... "

5. leave the sky (4.6MB) -- "stars leave the sky when you walk by..."

6. wish you were here (4.4 MB) -- "nothing has changed, people still stare..."

7. equation (2.7MB) - "this is my equation for you, a love song of ones and twos..."

8. crashing like cars (3.4 MB) - "we're crashing like cars, burning up like superstars..."

9. 'like the sun' (4.6MB)-- "you're like the sun, never around when I need you..."

10 raining out "you don't like the weather, say it gets in your eyes so if you show I know you'll stay awhile... "

D-lo from 'this is not a love song':

1. longway 02:37 (2.3MB)

2. never thought 02:48 (2.5MB)

3. everyday smile 03:16 (2.9MB)

4. the sound 02:55 (2.6MB)

5. rosaries 02:17 (2.1MB)

6. car outside 04:48 (4.4MB)

D-lo from 'unreleased':

bring me back ©1998 lipkandy (3.4 MB) -- recorded in 1998 with drummer Jonathan Midkiff.

not your girl ©1998 lipkandy -- again, with drummer, Jonathan Midkiff.

All songs © lipkandy 1998 - 2006.